FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Latanier Cookers Dutch Oven Gathering

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Saturday, November 11, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023

Held the 2nd Saturday of the month. Join the Latanier Cookers for a Dutch Oven cooking demonstration and taste testing. 9 am-1 pm, with tasting at noon. Ice chests are welcome, no pets allowed.

 

Location: Palmetto Island State Park, Pavilion #1
19501 Pleasant Rd
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-2470
Admission : 
Admission to enter park