FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Gueydan Christmas Tree Exhibit

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 to Thursday, December 30, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, January 1, 2022
Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, November 12, 2021 to Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, November 13, 2021 to Sunday, January 9, 2022

Local businesses and organizations display a christmas tree for all visitors to enjoy.  Exhibit will be on Wed thru Fri from 1pm to 5pm, Sat 11am to 4pm.

Location: Gueydan museum
212 Main St.
Gueydan, LA 70542
Contact Name: 
Heidi Carline
Phone: 
337-536-0443