FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

French Table at Le Musee de Kaplan

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Join the Kaplan Museum for a French Table discussion group from 10-11am. Everyone is invited to attend, whether you speak French or not! Held on the first and third Saturday of the month.

Location: Le Musee de Kaplan
405 Cushing Blvd.
Kaplan, LA 70548
Phone: 
337-643-1528