Enjoy Cajun music and dancing every other Saturday from 2-6 pm.

2017 dates begin on January 7.

Location: 
Museum Cafe
Category: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Admission : 
Free
Address: 
Edwards St.
City: 
Erath
State: 
LA
Zip: 
70533
Phone: 
337-937-0012